Any phantom pilots Nr Burton on Trent,Staffs,UK
1517 18 2016-10-5
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
pixelshaper
lvl.1
Flight distance : 2156 ft

Looking to meet up with any phantom pilots living locally to share information and fly our drones together

Cheers

Steve
2016-10-5
Use props
scooby_matt
lvl.2
Flight distance : 86083 ft

Hello Steve. I'm a new phantom 4 pilot. I live near burton.

Regards Matthew
2016-10-9
Use props
pixelshaper
lvl.1

Hi Matt thanks for getting back to me it's great to hear from you. I've just bought a brand-new phantom 4 and haven't flown it yet I'm just getting everything together.Ive just bought an iPad 4 mini tablet to view my phantom so really I'm a total newbee to phantoms. I' have other ,drones I've been flying a nice Hubson drone which I really like but it hasn't got the photography capabilities of the Phantom. Where do you live Matt I live in Stapenhill Burton on and upon Trent. ?
2016-10-11
Use props
scooby_matt
lvl.2
United Kingdom

Hi Steve. I live in Repton in derby so not far away. Fancy going for a flight. I've flown my a good few times now and feel confident in it. Let me know cheers
2016-10-13
Use props
pixelshaper
lvl.1

scooby_matt Posted at 2016-10-13 17:53
Hi Steve. I live in Repton in derby so not far away. Fancy going for a flight. I've flown my a good  ...

Hi/Matt/Mathew

Yes that sounds great,what phantom do you fly,and where do you normally fly ?
2016-10-13
Use props
scooby_matt
lvl.2
United Kingdom

Hi steve. I have a phantom 4. Normally fly around willington powerstation. Flown 400ft over the station which got a good video of inside the tubes. Where do you go? Is this your first drone? Cheers matt
2016-10-13
Use props
alex.wright1992
lvl.2

United Kingdom

scooby_matt Posted at 2016-10-13 18:07
Hi steve. I have a phantom 4. Normally fly around willington powerstation. Flown 400ft over the stat ...

Hello Matt,