Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
That's It! I'm Cancelling My Order And Getting The Karma!
12Next >
4073 52 2016-10-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
johnlega
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

... said no one on this board.....

Haaahaaahaaaaa

(sorry - just for fun... delete post if  you like)

: )
2016-10-12
Use props
R&L Aerial
Captain
Flight distance : 298100 ft
  • >>>
United States

Go ahead, have fun with 600 ft. Wifi range.
2016-10-12
Use props
Daley
lvl.3
Flight distance : 197953 ft
United States

I'll tell you what, if I was an engineer/designer at GoPro who worked on the Karma design, I would feel pretty terrible about myself after seeing what DJI just put out
2016-10-12
Use props
DJI-Ken
DJI team
Flight distance : 1515312 ft
  • >>>
United States

Daley Posted at 2016-10-13 03:49
I'll tell you what, if I was an engineer/designer at GoPro who worked on the Karma design, I would f ...

Honestly I love GoPro and have lots of their cameras, but I truly believe that no company in the world can even come close to DJI technology for the same price point.
2016-10-12
Use props
johnlega
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

I almost feel sorry for them but hey - if there was no competition, no one would feel the need to come up with something new.... perhaps they will come out with something nice next year, like a handheld gimbal with a joystick button that also does panoramas... oh wait.....
2016-10-12
Use props
Travis199
lvl.4
Flight distance : 144039 ft

I feel they dropped the ball not offering pre orders. I was dead set on the karma until I was blown away by the mavic. I fear this could really ruin GoPro
2016-10-12
Use props
bigglyguy
lvl.4
Flight distance : 14196 ft
Malaysia

They dropped the ball by not making it waterproof.

It should have been a no-brainer to make it as tough and rugged as the cameras, an 'action drone' - but instead they offered nothing but fold-up features and the gimbal.