Beautiful Day at Hillsboro Inlet - New to this forum!
1077 13 2017-1-15
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans80486191
lvl.2
Flight distance : 116434 ft
United States

Hey Everyone!

I'm new to this form and throught I'd share some of my work! Let me know what you think

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c3X3_9YidDw

I'd love to connect with other drone pilots - Please feel free to follow my company page on instagram @bucksmontaerialphotography

Thank You!
2017-1-15
Use props
ePetLicensing.c
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

Very nice but be careful.. you are getting to close to the light house.. .

Also tyr to use the manual setting foe better lighting.
2017-1-15
Use props
ePetLicensing.c
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

Nice... keep away from the lighthouse you were getting too close... little wind gust and you will be kissing      your baby goodbye.

Also try using using manual setting fro the camera to better control the lighting..
2017-1-15
Use props
fans80486191
lvl.2
Flight distance : 116434 ft
United States

ePetLicensing.c Posted at 2017-1-15 21:12
Nice... keep away from the lighthouse you were getting too close... little wind gust and you will be kissing      your baby goodbye.

Also try using using manual setting fro the camera to better control the lighting..

Haha I hear you -- I wasn't as close as It looked. I'm still figuring out how to use manual light settings -- any suggestions?
2017-1-15
Use props
ePetLicensing.c
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

fans80486191 Posted at 2017-1-15 21:21
Haha I hear you -- I wasn't as close as It looked. I'm still figuring out how to use manual light settings -- any suggestions?