Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
First flight with the Mavic - Brighton, UK
1272 14 2017-2-10
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
aker
lvl.1
Flight distance : 634665 ft
United Kingdom

Not really my first flight actually. The first one was about 3 minutes flying time in the park next to my house the day after I received it last week. But hey... Let's say it's the first flight because it is the first time I make a public video with it :-) I'm new to this quadcopter and video editing world. It's my first one! So I'm starting slowly, but this is my small contribution :-)

Also, I'd like to say that owning the Mavic now pushes me to go explore the world to take some good shots. There's something good in spending lots of money on something sometimes :-)

2017-2-10
Use props
dronist
Captain
  • >>>
United States

Really nice for a beginner...How much post did you do?
2017-2-10
Use props
Will.H
lvl.3
United Kingdom

That's your first attempt?!? You're in the wrong job...!
2017-2-11
Use props
LeleCfWm
lvl.1
Flight distance : 21043 ft
  • >>>
Italy

So nice!!
2017-2-11
Use props
Anoniem
First Officer
Flight distance : 70043 ft
Netherlands

Wow, wish I had the same skills for filming and editing. Nice job. Keep posting please(with movies)
2017-2-11
Use props
Pyramid
Second Officer

United Kingdom

New to video world!!!! Jesus mate I've been in film (as a job) for 4 years now and never ever seen someone create something like this as a beginner. Good job.
2017-2-11
Use props
darktrain
lvl.1
Germany

A really good job. And so different from the usual drones movies!
Very much like the dubbing of the sound.

Please, can you tell me how the song is, or where you get it?
2017-2-11
Use props
Majuhka
lvl.1

Finland

darktrain Posted at 2017-2-11 07:29

I was going to ask exactly the same thing.

The sounds were awesome addition
2017-2-11
Use props
aker
lvl.1
United Kingdom

dronist Posted at 2017-2-10 21:05