Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
CRAZY UNSEEN MAVIC PRO FOOTAGE
1234Next >
7718 154 2017-5-2
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
theskyexplorer
lvl.1
Belgium

What's up guys?

Before I begin, let me tell you that some of you are going to hate me, but i still wanted to speak with you.
I've been flying drones for 7 years now and I consider myself to be an experienced pilot. Even if haven't always followed all the restrictions in place, I believe that I am a responsible pilot and that I have never put anyone I risk.

I travel around the world and I fly in crazy locations. I'm working on a youtube channel now, but in the meantime, you can check some of my flights on my instagram account: @the_sky_explorer

I guarantee you that you'll find some kind of footage you've never seen before, here are a few links to some of my posts. Let me know your thoughts!

The eiffel tower: https://www.instagram.com/p/BPLF9JhFFdP/?hl=en

Following a helicopter (flown privately on a private property thoroughly planned with the pilot): https://www.instagram.com/p/BTEykP7FWMV/?hl=en

Another one of Paris: https://www.instagram.com/p/BQI8jvUlKV8/?hl=en

Big Ben in London: https://www.instagram.com/p/BPp4655FyTN/?hl=en

Don't hesitate to check me out on insta for daily posts: the_sky_explorer

Cheers

2017-5-2
Use props
patman89
Second Officer
Flight distance : 288327 ft
Germany

Awesome stuff. But if you fly without permission, this throws a bad light on the legal drone pilots :-(

Hope they don't add more regulation to the drone flights because of guys like you.

Nevertheless, your videos and pictures are really cool and nice to watch!
2017-5-2
Use props
theskyexplorer
lvl.1
Belgium