2831 21 2017-5-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fanscad6017c
lvl.2
Flight distance : 1174111 ft
France

Hi everyone,

I am a Mavic Pro user since March this year and have been enjoying flying this little one a lot till end of April where I started to experience sporadic loss of the video transmission on the iPhone (iPhone 7 Plus) connected to the remote while flying. I opened a case with DJI a month ago which has not been solved resulting in terrible flying experience and a crash. I am seeking your experience and opinion on what to do next. Thanks in advance

In details
So, end of April where I started to experience sporadic loss of the video transmission on the iPhone (iPhone 7 Plus) connected to the remote while flying. Disconnecting / Connecting again the little lightning cable provided with the RC would make it work again for a little while but then it became worse and worse as I had to repete this several times during a flight.