won't show unlocking list in dji4
12804 27 2017-6-9
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans4e236a1f
New
Canada

Hi. I am a newbie. I live in a yellow zone and have gone through the procedure to get the three day approval for my area. In the dji geo system app, it shows approved.
in the dji go 4 under the unlocking list, it says 'empty".  Why? How do i get one app to sync with the other. It says on the controller, I am in a NFZ and now can't take off either with geo system on or off. Using samsung model 5 phone. Sometimes i get a message phone not connected to wifi, .
Help please.
2017-6-9
Use props
Griffith
lvl.4
Flight distance : 98537 ft
United States

Don't know if this will help but try resyncing w/ DJI
2017-6-9
Use props
Ex Machina
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1806362 ft
United States

I'm assuming you are talking about where you can see the status of your unlock requests? If so, that's just telling you the status, you still have to unlock the area in your flight controller General/Unlimit Area settings.

You have to tap on the license key and then slide the Enable Whitelist Unlock button to the on position. This screengrab shows what the interface looked like in iOS back in February.

unlimitme.jpg
2017-6-9
Use props
Ex Machina
Second Officer
United States

Just reread your post and have another idea -- are you using the latest firmware and Go 4 app? The whitelisting feature wasn't supported in Android until recently -- at least I think Android is now supported -- and was broken in .500.
2017-6-9
Use props
Ex Machina
Second Officer
United States

This is what the interface looks like now in the iOS version of DJI Go 4.1.0. They've renamed the setting and unfortunately I no longer have an active unlock to show, but fwiw.
IMG_1652.PNG
2017-6-9
Use props
fans4e236a1f
New
Canada

hi again