Operation "Fix Invert Y Axis"
2471 19 2022-12-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_XOZalFdnKg2M
lvl.1
Flight distance : 71946 ft
Canada

I have been flying for over 20 years on Xbox and PC games with the ascend/descend (Look) button Inverted. I would like to fly my new FPV drone in Mode 3 with the ascend/descend inverted, so when the right stick is pulled towards me the drone goes up. This is how most PC/Gamers play. This needs to be fixed. You're losing a ton of customers by this not being an option. I know and have heard of many people that refused to buy/play a game because the Y axis couldn't be inverted. A simple firmware update. Please make this a real priority!
2022-12-4
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi there. Thank you for reaching out. We understand your preference and thank you for your feedback. We will relay your suggestions to our related team for evaluation. We hope such a function can be rolled out through a firmware update soon. Should you have further concerns, please reach back here at DJI Forum. We appreciate your understanding.
2022-12-4
Use props
yensysl1
lvl.3
Flight distance : 491699 ft
  • >>>
United States

absolutely ...right there with you.. ive been using the avata with motion controller because too scared to wreck it with the controller 2.  waiting for mode 3 with invert.. been flying dji for ever with sticks customized.  Hope the fix this problem
2022-12-31
Use props
djiuser_y9EBNhzNxQ9V
New

United States