One Click Video Editing Software
2525 9 2023-4-18
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
HnyBear
lvl.1
United States

I have tried the AI in the DJI Mimo App and the Light Cut App and for the life of me I can't figure out how to make the videos longer. I have a couple hours of footage and would like at least a 15 minute video. Is there a PC software that can do longer videos but is one click? Basically upload the videos, pick the length and then let the AI have at it, adding the transitions and music on it's own.

I'm a complete noob at this and only doing it to document my wife and mine's adventures on our e-bikes.

Any help is very much appreciated.
2023-4-18
Use props
osmonauta
Second Officer
Hungary

I have not used this one but seems interesting. It has over 335K positive ratings on the app store. It has a desktop, mobile, and browser version so you don't even have to install or download anything just try it in your browser. However, it seems only Chrome-based browsers are supported (eg Chrome, Brave, etc).

https://www.capcut.com/
2023-4-18
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there. Thank you for reaching out. Hope that you could get the best recommendation from our fellow DJI members here about the best 3rd party editing software. You may also try Premier, MediaEditor, and DaVinci. Thank you for your valued support.
2023-4-18
Use props
HnyBear
lvl.1
United States

osmonauta Posted at 4-18 13:26
I have not used this one but seems interesting. It has over 335K positive ratings on the app store. It has a desktop, mobile, and browser version so you don't even have to install or download anything just try it in your browser. However, it seems only Chrome-based browsers are supported (eg Chrome, Brave, etc).

https://www.capcut.com/

Thanks for the suggestion, it's not as good as the smartphone app in some sense and it doesn't do AI videos but I am having fun trying to figure it out and make videos. Thank you.
2023-4-21
Use props