I might figured out the problem with Quickshots and SOLUTION
8981 36 2017-6-22
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Phuong Do
lvl.4
Flight distance : 29800 ft
Vietnam

Hi guys,PLEASE NOTE: IN CASE SOMETHING HAPPEN TO YOUR PHONE OR SPARK, I WILL NOT TAKE ANY RESPONSIBILITY. SO DO IT AT YOUR OWN RISK.

As being an embedded engineer myself, I think I have figured out the reason for bad quickshots.

As we all know, the quickshots including:
1. Dronie: Fly backwards and up (I have tested with mobile wifi, the range is ~25m Distance and ~8m Height).
2. Circle: As the name. (Never tried this but I heard it will surround with the distance where it started).
3. Helix: if will go around and lift up at the end of the circle (I heard it make 4 cicles like that. Never tried this since was scared it will fly away).
4. Rocket: go up directly. (I have tested with mobile wifi, the range is ~27m Height, or at least it's when I lost the signal).

Recently, we got many report that in Dronie, it doesn't go up. In Rocket if drifted away or Helix if just lost the target and go far until lost the signal with your phone.

My theory:
We all know Spark camera resolution is only 1080p (1920x1080). I am sure all of you who have problem is using Android and when you first started DJI Go 4 you got the error message saying that you screensize is not correct..bla bla bla. and we, of course, press on cancel to skip it. Then when you go inside, the screen is a bit messy, and the icons sometimes overlap each other.