DJI Care for Phantom 4 Pro ?
12Next >
3902 40 2017-2-14
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
peecee
lvl.1

Australia

I have just ordered a DJI Phantom 4 Pro (not from DJI) and was wondering how I go about getting DJI Care for it ?

It may seem likek a silly question and Im not a total noob but on the DJI webite I can only see DJI Care or Care Refresh for the Phantom 4 and not the Pro.

Any help would be a amazing as I want to get it as soon as the drone arrives so I dont miss out.

2017-2-14
Use props
DJI Natalia
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

DJI Phantom 4 Pro only supports DJI Care Refresh.
If you want to buy it, please open this link: http://store.dji.com/product/dji ... -pro?site=brandsite
2017-2-14
Use props
DJI-Jamie
DJI team
Flight distance : 112405 ft
United States

It's like Natalia mentioned, the only option for the P4 Pro is DJI Care Refresh. Since you're getting it from a dealer, you'll be able to get it on the back end of your purchase if you act on it when you finally have the aircraft in your possession. Just follow the link she provided in post #2.
2017-2-14
Use props
Snowwolfwarrior
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1064780 ft
United Kingdom

Hi Natalia, DJI are replacing my p4p it arrives tomorrow, can I purchase the DJI care refresh when it arrives ?
2017-2-15
Use props
digital
lvl.1
Flight distance : 902441 ft
United Kingdom

From what I have read... you can get the DJI Care Refresh at any point. But you will need to record a video showing the device in fully functional order following their 'script'.
2017-2-15
Use props
ProQuad
lvl.4
Flight distance : 20296870 ft
  • >>>
United States

Digital...Almost 100% correct.  You have up to 48 hours (I do believe) to "activate" the Refresh AFTER you turn on the aircraft for the first time and "register" it...after that, you are correct.
2017-2-15
Use props
phil0
lvl.1
United Kingdom