Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans9379e310
lvl.1
Flight distance : 7014 ft
United Kingdom

Morning all
So my Mavic arrived yesterday - Woop!
I'll start with saying that I am a professional UAV pilot (UK CAA PfCO holder) and photographer.
This is my first DJI "out of the box" eperience as i normally fly large custom rigs with proper cameras on them, this is
for travel use and quick deployment.

I took some quick photos and video before i put it away and went to the pub last night, and just decided to have a look.
I havent looked at the video yet, but this photo is horrible, looke like some sotr of painting filter has been applied?!??!

This is a 100% crop of the image center, not scaled, direct from the onboard memory card.

eeew.

eeew.
2017-4-29
Use props
Jenee 2
First Officer
Flight distance : 7852129 ft
Australia

Not really sure what your problem is. The photo looks fine to me.
2017-4-30
Use props
Universal Drone
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Jenee 2 Posted at 2017-4-30 01:00
Not really sure what your problem is. The photo looks fine to me.

What?!? its bloody awful!! are you viewing this on a phone?
2017-4-30
Use props
Jenee 2
First Officer
Flight distance : 7852129 ft
Australia

Universal Drone Posted at 2017-4-30 01:00
What?!? its bloody awful!! are you viewing this on a phone?

Well perhaps I should spend some time at the pub and then it will start to look awful!
2017-4-30
Use props
fansbf028272
lvl.2
Flight distance : 569836 ft
United Kingdom

How many times do you ever crop a picture to 100% for use?
2017-4-30
Use props
Universal Drone
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Jenee 2 Posted at 2017-4-30 01:12
Well perhaps I should spend some time at the pub and then it will start to look awful!

What on earth are you on about? I came here for advice, not to be insulted by blind trolls.
2017-4-30
Use props
Universal Drone
lvl.1
United Kingdom

fansbf028272 Posted at 2017-4-30 01:11
How many times do you ever crop a picture to 100% for use?