cant swipe to Ground station screen! help!
1988 12 2014-10-17
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
javtorales
lvl.1
Flight distance : 34780 ft
Argentina

Hi pilots! Im a newbie owner of a p2v+, I run all the last firmw into the bird! I double cheked it....made all the rc calibrations,..... not made the first flight yet, I cant swipe the android app to the ground station screen!, I PRESS THE OPTION on THE SETTINGS .... YES I DO THAT! ..... the app is the last one, im using a samsung galaxy note tablet with android JB... and a samsung galaxy Note with the same resaults, any help???? Thanks in advance.
2014-10-17
Use props
swomilan
lvl.4

Mexico

But do you have Groundstation active under settings?  Won't work if you don't have the check mark beside it (default is off)
2014-10-17
Use props
javtorales
lvl.1
Argentina

I have check marked ... yes.....  the thing is that when im not conected to the phantom wiffi network I can actually swipe to the ground station screen, but then when I m conected to the phantom network I could see the camera and al the info, tilt the camera, that works fine... but then I cant swipe to the Ground station screen.... I dont know what im doing grong... the only thing that takes my atention is that the firmware of the camera is higer than the one dji web site is the last one... dji says the last is 1.2.5 and mine is 1.2.8.... thanks for asking... still needing help... someone?. THANKS IN ADVANCE...
2014-10-17
Use props
javtorales
lvl.1
Argentina