2412 21 2017-11-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Jimney
lvl.2
Flight distance : 103268 ft
United Kingdom

Hi,

Any Moderators online at the moment that might be able to help.

Have just updated to the latest firmware and Go 4 app on my Android tablet specifically to use the new Pano modes, but cant get them to work.

I am not a newbie, had DJI drones for about 3 years now.

Tried several different things like different heights (above 10m), different SD cards, different camera settings - RAW only ang JPEG & Raw, but cant get it to take any pictures.

I've tried the different modes - horizontal, vertical & Sphere, they symbols are changing correctly on the take a photo button and showiing how many photos it is going to take.

When I press the start button, I'm just getting a message on the screen saying tap to focus which I do and nothing happens at all.

I have also tried changing the manual/auto focus setting and toggling exposure lock on & off all with no results.

Any guidance would be gratlley appreciated. Thanks
2017-11-30
Use props
J.T.
Second Officer
Flight distance : 2076637 ft
Italy

on wich device are you on? I can suggest to read here if you whant maybe it can help https://forum.dji.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=121571&fromuid=1003977
2017-11-30
Use props
Jimney
lvl.2
United Kingdom

Thanks for your reply

I'm using a Sony Xperia Z3 tablet compact 8" tablet running Android 6.0.1.

I did have the pixallated problem, but the latest Go 4 update has cured that, but still cant't take ant Panos
2017-11-30
Use props
DJI Thor
Administrator
Flight distance : 13602 ft

Hi Jimney, please try to reinstall the app can try again, if the issue persists, coz pano mode might need a device that has strong configurations, since Sony Xperia Z3 is not on the support list, so we would like you to help to test if the same thing will still happen when you use a mobile device that is on our list. Looking forward to your feedback. devide support list.png