Best video editing software to learn on?
1155 9 2018-3-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans476cce53
lvl.1
Flight distance : 64341 ft
United States

Hello everyone, I am brand new to the world of droning. I have a DJI phantom 4 pro obsidian. What is the best video editing software to learn on, that is easy, so I can gradually get better. I don’t want to spend much money just to LEARN. Once I get better I’m willing to spend the money on a tool like Adobe Premier Pro or something
Any recommendations for free video editing software for a PC - NOT MAC - that is pretty easier to figure out?
2018-3-4
Use props
Hellsgate
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1991555 ft
Australia

Well youve opened up a bucket of worms with this one  lol.
There are so many different editors out there and these guys will give you so many options youll probably be even more confused.
But here a good starter cyber link power director.
Its a powerfull editor and relatively cheap.
The thing thats going to get you tho is you will need a powerfull computer to do it on no matter what program you use.
2018-3-4
Use props
Geebax
Captain
Australia

Hellsgate Posted at 2018-3-4 15:09
Well youve opened up a bucket of worms with this one  lol.
There are so many different editors out there and these guys will give you so many options youll probably be even more confused.
But here a good starter cyber link power director.

^ Good advice.
2018-3-4
Use props
djiuser_iGJqCoTNTQSa
lvl.4
United States

If you're going to use an editing software, pick the one you plan to stick with. Why bother spending all that time learning the nuances of one program, only to switch and have to relearn everything?  Just because you use one does not mean you can suddenly use them all.
2018-3-4
Use props
Hellsgate
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1991555 ft
Australia

djiuser_iGJqCoTNTQSa Posted at 2018-3-4 15:41