DJI After-Sales, Before-Delivery Support
1278 6 2018-3-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Sky Phantom
lvl.1
United States

Hello,
Noob here. If this is in the wrong forum room or this type of post is not allowed, please forgive me.

Been flying a P3S for about a month now, but I wanted more safety features so I ordered from DJI a P4 Pro Obsidian with 5 or 6 hundred $$ in extras. Probably the biggest reason I ordered through DJI was the note at the DJI store, when I pulled up the P4 Pro that said "Free delivery with expert setup as soon as 4:30 PM Thursday" or something very much like that. We're going on a trip next week so that would be perfect for me to have to bring along, plus give me time to test the new features ahead of time. So last night or very early this morning my order status changed to "shipped," but no tracking was listed. I used the DJI site to email them (apparently they don't do chat or allow call-ins after an order is placed) for tracking info. I got a reply back from a Joshua saying tracking would be available when the package makes it to a courier and after that it would be 3-5 business days. I replied back saying the site told me DELIVERY by Thursday 4:30 PM, and he said he understands how I can be confused. I'm confused? Now I want to cancel the order from DJI but I don't know/can't find out how. I asked Joshua to give me the name of someone to call, but I don't know if he'll respond. Can anyone help? Thanks.
2018-3-7
Use props
djiuser_iGJqCoTNTQSa
lvl.4
United States

Go into the chat and tell them to cancel it.
2018-3-7
Use props
Sky Phantom
lvl.1
United States

djiuser_iGJqCoTNTQSa Posted at 2018-3-7 11:52
Go into the chat and tell them to cancel it.