4444 15 2018-3-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Kim Aswani
lvl.2
Flight distance : 1574327 ft
India

Hello,

I just sold my Spark and got myself my Mavic Air. I have been facing this issue with my recording in 4K. When I import the raw footage into my laptop and open it just to view the footage I seem to be getting it all in slow motion. I record in 4k with 30Fps. I noticed one more thing that the Icon where the SD card is there is a small yellow triangle which seems to say that the card has some issues, but all the recording is fine. Can someone please tell me what could be the issue. When I import it to my editing software, Filmora when I preview the file its seems ok, but when I expand the screen to fit the full screen the speed again is slow motion. I am a newbie and I really need some serious help.....please someone be kind enough to tell me what I am doing wrong. Do you think its the SD card that does not support 4K...or is it my laptop that does not support 4K. I have taken about 50 videos in the past 7 days but I have even tried to reduce the file size to 1080p at 30FPS, but the same issue. Can I reset the drone to factory default settings and start all over again.Guys...please help. I need a solution. I am really getting frustrated. I thank you in advance for a solution. Please Help.....Please Help....Please Help.
2018-3-29
Use props
i_seb
Second Officer
Flight distance : 363501 ft
Italy

Probably your SD Card doesn't have enough writing speed, you should use at least class 10 SD Card for 4k, you can check the raccomanded SD Card on the instruction or online.
2018-3-29
Use props
Kim Aswani
lvl.2
India

i_seb Posted at 2018-3-29 01:16
Probably your SD Card doesn't have enough writing speed, you should use at least class 10 SD Card for 4k, you can check the raccomanded SD Card on the instruction or online.

Thank you sir...You are too kind to reply. I will get a new card and try. Thanks again.
2018-3-29
Use props
i_seb
Second Officer
Italy