Forgot to include case number in repair package
2051 13 2018-5-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fansf623b318
New
United States

Hello,
I have just sent my phantom 4 controller in today for a repair, and I have forgotten to inlclude the paper which had the case number written on it. Will this delay the process and will DJI have to send it back to me for me to include this information? My case number is #CAS-1744632-P2P2T8.
Please let me know of what will occur, as this is my first time working with DJI support and I am afraid that DJI may not know what to do with my controller and it might get lost in the process or returning it, or theyll just have to send it back to me with no repairs made, resulting in a huge waste of time with my fault causing it.

Thank You,
Aaryan Patel
2018-5-4
Use props
DJI Elektra
DJI team
Hong Kong

Please do not feel worry about it. The situation was forwarded, please wait patiently for the repair progress. Any doubt, we are willing to help.
2018-5-4
Use props
fansbcc852c6
New

Hi, I sent my DJI spark last Tuesday (October 16,2018) for repair and I forgot to include the paper/case.I am worried if it will cause delay for repairing the drone.Thank you!
CASE NUMBER: CAS-2344086-M7T3Y3
2018-10-21
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

fansbcc852c6 Posted at 2018-10-21 19:30
Hi, I sent my DJI spark last Tuesday (October 16,2018) for repair and I forgot to include the paper/case.I am worried if it will cause delay for repairing the drone.Thank you!
CASE NUMBER: CAS-2344086-M7T3Y3

Hi there, no worries, our repair center will take care of it, please note the status here: https://repair.dji.com/en/support/RepairTrace
2018-10-21
Use props
Mike Pierre
New

United States

Hey I sent my mavic pro july 15th with the label inside my box. Never heard from anybody how can I find my drone without the case number ?
2020-8-23
Use props
DJI Natalia
Administrator

Mike Pierre Posted at 8-23 09:35