Flight distance in DJI forums
1288 5 2018-7-31
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
larryc43230
Second Officer
Flight distance : 664534 ft

I must have missed something (which wouldn't surprise me a bit...). Most other forum posters have something called "Flight distance" listed under their avatar whenever they post. When I add a post, I don't see any flight distance under my avatar. I'm a relative newbie (lvl.2). Is this why I don't have my Flight distance listed? Or is there something I need to do to make that work?
I purchased my Mavic Air from Amazon, and registered it with DJI (at least I'm fairly sure I did); do I need to somehow link my drone information with my account?

Larry

2018-7-31
Use props
larryc43230
Second Officer

Now I am a bit puzzled. I just visited my profile on the DJI Web site. Under "My Account", it lists two accessories I've purchased directly from DJI, but my Mavic Air isn't listed. Should my Mavic Air be listed in that profile?
2018-7-31
Use props
larryc43230
Second Officer

Now I am a bit puzzled. I just visited my profile on the DJI Web site. Under "My Account", it lists two accessories I've purchased directly from DJI, but my Mavic Air (which I purchased from Amazon) isn't listed. Shouldn't my Mavic Air be listed in that profile?

If this means my Mavic Air hasn't been properly registered with DJI, how do I register it properly?

Larry
P.S. I did sign up for DJI Care Refresh, and that account seems to be up to date.
2018-7-31
Use props
larryc43230
Second Officer

larryc43230 Posted at 2018-7-31 09:32
Now I am a bit puzzled. I just visited my profile on the DJI Web site. Under "My Account", it lists two accessories I've purchased directly from DJI, but my Mavic Air (which I purchased from Amazon) isn't listed. Shouldn't my Mavic Air be listed in that profile?

If this means my Mavic Air hasn't been properly registered with DJI, how do I register it properly?