• >>>
United Kingdom

Great footage
2018-12-6
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there, nicely done! Thanks for sharing.
2018-12-6
Use props
DeuceDriv3r
Second Officer
Flight distance : 4698533 ft
United States

spark is not on the gs pro websites list of compatible cameras/aircraft .. any limitations .. glitches.?   worth using the free version?
2018-12-6
Use props
Jarvis'Dad
lvl.1
Flight distance : 63360 ft
United States

What up Fredericksburg! I'm new to the DJI forums, and I live in San Marcos, originally from Kerrville.
2018-12-6
Use props
andwluv
lvl.4
Flight distance : 167241 ft
Malaysia

AwesomeDidn't know there's another DJI app. But did try install on my old iPad and the app crash Thanks for sharing
2018-12-6
Use props
Nidge
Second Officer

United Kingdom

I saw your post in the RCgroups forum and noted you had issues with the live video feed. Unfortunately I don’t have a solution but rather an idea that because the officially supported models utilise Ocusync the App doesn’t support the WiFi protocol of the Spark fully. As I say it’s an idea not supported with evidence.

I’ve installed the GS pro App to one of my iPads and will have a play soon. It will be interesting to compare it against the Spark Pro App which to all intents and purposes is a GS Pro App specifically for the Spark.

Regards

Nidge.

2018-12-7
Use props
eYeSkYeYe
First Officer

Croatia

Does PC version support Spark now as well? I totally lost hope on GS Pro on Android so maybe PC version would work....
2018-12-7
Use props
pmshop
First Officer
Flight distance : 8073271 ft
  • >>>
United States

Nidge Posted at 12-7 03:12
I saw your post in the RCgroups forum and noted you had issues with the live video feed. Unfortunately I don’t have a solution but rather an idea that because the officially supported models utilise Ocusync the App doesn’t support the WiFi protocol of the Spark fully. As I say it’s an idea not supported with evidence.