How to adjust timer on quickshots
4666 15 2019-1-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Mahesh K
lvl.1

India

Hi,

I'm a beginner. Just want to know how can we adjust timer on quickshots. Currently it just starts from 3 2 1..go.. I want to increase it to around 10 seconds so that I will have time put the RC on the ground and film myself (Ofcourse for a smaller distance and altitude)

Thanks
2019-1-4
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi, thanks for the inquiry. We will check this query with our team to see if we could adjust the option of the countdown in quick shot mode. Thank you for the support.
2019-1-4
Use props
Mahesh K
lvl.1

India

DJI Tony Posted at 1-4 14:40
Hi, thanks for the inquiry. We will check this query with our team to see if we could adjust the option of the countdown in quick shot mode. Thank you for the support.

Thanks Tony. Waiting for a quick response from your team.
2019-1-5
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Mahesh K Posted at 1-5 02:12
Thanks Tony. Waiting for a quick response from your team.

Hi, thanks for your prompt reply. No worries, we will provide the feedback as soon as we manage to confirm it with our team. We highly appreciate your patience.
2019-1-5
Use props
Skeeter Honey
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1032569 ft
United States

That's not an option I'd considered before but now it's in my head I need it!
2019-1-5
Use props
Mahesh K
lvl.1

India

DJI Tony Posted at 1-5 09:08
Hi, thanks for your prompt reply. No worries, we will provide the feedback as soon as we manage to confirm it with our team. We highly appreciate your patience.

Hi Tony, it's been 3 days. Please help.me with this ASAP. I need this option ASAP since I will be travelling and shooting from tomorrow.
2019-1-8
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Mahesh K Posted at 1-8 01:07
Hi Tony, it's been 3 days. Please help.me with this ASAP. I need this option ASAP since I will be travelling and shooting from tomorrow.