1671 23 2019-1-14
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Game_Of_Drones
lvl.4
Flight distance : 706739 ft
United Kingdom

Hi everyone,

I'm really close to buying the M2P but after reading through some of the issues on here (i.e occasional flyaways, lens distortion, soft images) I'm really unsure.

I'm fairly new to drones and it'll be my first DJI drone.  Is it worth waiting for new models, improvements (if they come) etc, or is it worth biting the bullet and going for it?  It looks really good, but when you're spending £1349+ you want to be sure you're making the right decision and not spending over-the-odds for a potentially faulty product.  Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!
2019-1-14
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day Game_Of_Drones. Welcome to DJI Forum and thank you for choosing DJI. The DJI Mavic 2 Pro is one of the best done that DJI has to offer. I will be providing you a link where you can check the overview and the specification of the DJI Mavic 2 Pro. If you have any inquiries or concerns regarding DJI or the DJI Mavic 2 Pro. Please feel free to post it here at DJI Forum we are here to help you. Thank you.

https://www.dji.com/mavic-2?site=brandsite&from=nav
2019-1-14
Use props
Game_Of_Drones
lvl.4
United Kingdom

DJI Stephen Posted at 1-14 08:48
Hello and good day Game_Of_Drones. Welcome to DJI Forum and thank you for choosing DJI. The DJI Mavic 2 Pro is one of the best done that DJI has to offer. I will be providing you a link where you can check the overview and the specification of the DJI Mavic 2 Pro. If you have any inquiries or concerns regarding DJI or the DJI Mavic 2 Pro. Please feel free to post it here at DJI Forum we are here to help you. Thank you.

https://www.dji.com/mavic-2?site=brandsite&from=nav

Hi DJI Stephen,

Thank you for your reply.