mavic air doesn't connect with RC
691 8 2019-3-9
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
vbublica
lvl.1
Flight distance : 92 ft
Croatia

Hey everyone, first of all i am new at this... flied my mavic air couple of times without problems.... Now when i connect my phone with RC, and turn on the Mavic air it doesn't connect anymore...In the app says disconnected....i tried turning on/off mavic air but nothing happens...like it isn't paired at all...Thanks for any help...
2019-3-9
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi Vbublica, my apologies for the inconvenience. Please follow the video tutorial below for your reference. If the issue persists, please let me know. Thanks for your continued support.

2019-3-9
Use props
vbublica
lvl.1
Croatia

thanks for your help but it didn't work...i mean i paired them again like in the video and all of that is fine...but when i launch the app nothing happens...screen is black and says disconnected...
2019-3-9
Use props
vbublica
lvl.1
Croatia

ok now it works after 10th time i tried....thanks!  but now another problem   backward vision sensor calibrating error
2019-3-9
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator

vbublica Posted at 3-9 09:59
thanks for your help but it didn't work...i mean i paired them again like in the video and all of that is fine...but when i launch the app nothing happens...screen is black and says disconnected...

Hi there, I'm glad that you were able to successfully link the RC and AC successfully. For the Backward vision error, kindly calibrate the VPS by using DJI Assistant 2. You can download the software here: https://www.dji.com/mavic-air/info#downloads and follow the video tutorial below. Thank you.

2019-3-9
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator

vbublica Posted at 3-9 10:02
ok now it works after 10th time i tried....thanks!  but now another problem   backward vision sensor calibrating error

Sorry to know that. Please follow post #5 and let me know if the issue persists. Thank you.