New drone, winter French Atlantic coast
800 16 2020-1-28
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
b_hirsch_photo
lvl.3
Flight distance : 37923 ft
United States

Guess what I got for Christmas.  Just my second time flying, so the focus was mainly on not to crash the new gadget, the nice aerial composition will Come later I hope :-)

Very happy with my MM & my first drone  overall ... As I am a photographer I always wanted a drone, but did not like to travel with 2 bags (one photo 12kg, one drone). So mavic mini made me buy.  It takes the place of a 50mm lens in my photo bags. But sooooo many things to learn now.

Big thanks for the great advice here in the forum, tons of great points I would not have thought about !

Bjoern & greeting from Paris

2020-1-28
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Nice flying,  congrats on your new toy
2020-1-28
Use props
InspektorGadjet
Second Officer
Flight distance : 439915 ft
Spain

Nice flying skills already!
Nice photos too thanks for sharing!
2020-1-28
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day b_hirsch_photo. Thank you for reaching out and for sharing this wonderful video you have filmed using your DJI Mavic Mini. Just a friendly reminder to please fly carefully and please be aware of the drone's altitude when flying over and above water. When flying above the water, the vision system of the said drone  will turn off automatically, if the vision system is affected an accident might happen. Again wonderful work and thank you for your valued support.

2020-1-28
Use props
Francoisd
Second Officer
Flight distance : 66352 ft
France

Hello from les hauts de France ;)

Very nice shots.
Where is it, the arbour reminds me something but I can't remember.
2020-1-28
Use props
Ingo Sundowner
Second Officer
Flight distance : 914012 ft
United Kingdom

Nice one, enjoy your MM
2020-1-28
Use props
djiuser_RL0fmj8VVKpt
lvl.3
Flight distance : 1029052 ft
United Kingdom