Problem binding command
1220 9 2020-5-1
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
sinko
lvl.2
Flight distance : 306775 ft
Spain

Hello, sorry for my English but I am Spanish and I am using a translator, yesterday I received my new Mavic Mini, I am not a novice since I have had FPV drones but it is my first DJI.

After seeing many tutorials on the internet and reading the instructions, I cannot link the controller to the drone, I have tried it from DJI FLY and physically with the controller and the drone, but there is no way, I get the signal from the camera but it does not rotate The gimbal when I turn the wheel, and the drone engines don't start, the taillight is always flashing red and green.

When I connected it for the first time it was updated well, since in the info. put version 01.00.0500

First it tells me these error codes: 30055 30050 30047 40012 and those of GPS 30007 and 30049, I try the link between the remote and the drone again and then I only get the error 30055 of calibrating IMU and the GPS errors since I am indoors, next I try to calibrate IMU but no matter how long I press to start it does nothing, as if the button to start IMU calibration does not work, and throughout the process the lights keep flashing red and green, and the gimbal and motors still do not work.

I'm already desperate and I don't know what else to do, what can happen? Is it a factory failure or does it have a solution?

Thanks and regards.

2020-5-1
Use props
m80116
Second Officer
Flight distance : 3264131 ft
Italy

Hello and welcome !

Let me just have a small remark: not that it might imply that you are actually going to launch from indoors or that you wouldn't know better but...introducing yourself saying that you've powered up the Mini indoors and tried to start the motors doesn't instill a lot of confidence.