Mini 2 Gimbal stuck error
14537 13 2021-6-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_AtIQTIfbSgxy
lvl.1

United States

Mini 2 gimbal stuck error. Also gimbal calibration froze at 10%. Anybody know how to fix?
2021-6-4
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator

Hi, djiuser_AtIQTIfbSgxy. Thanks for reaching out and sorry to read about the difficulties you're experiencing. We suggest inspecting the gimbal if there's anything that could be blocking it. If you have installed any filter,  we recommend removing it and perform another gimbal calibration. Please make sure that the aircraft is placed on a flat surface prior to calibrating the gimbal.
2021-6-4
Use props
djiuser_AtIQTIfbSgxy
lvl.1

United States

Hey thanks for the reply. I did inspect the gimbal and feel like it’s free. As far as the calibration of the gimbal it freezes on 10%. Any idea how to correct this? I think it may be internal but I’m new to DJI.
2021-6-4
Use props
djiuser_AtIQTIfbSgxy
lvl.1

United States

DJI Gamora Posted at 6-4 05:29
Hi, djiuser_AtIQTIfbSgxy. Thanks for reaching out and sorry to read about the difficulties you're experiencing. We suggest inspecting the gimbal if there's anything that could be blocking it. If you have installed any filter,  we recommend removing it and perform another gimbal calibration. Please make sure that the aircraft is placed on a flat surface prior to calibrating the gimbal.

I took the top off and made sure nothing was obstructing the gimbal. When I go to calibrate the gimbal it is stuck on 10%. Any way I can reset all the firmware? I think it’s something internally but idk. Open to all suggestions.
2021-6-4
Use props
djiuser_AtIQTIfbSgxy
lvl.1

United States

Mini 2 gimbal stuck error