1090 10 2022-6-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Bigplumbs
First Officer
Flight distance : 620164 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

I have never done a master shot before so today in rather windy conditions I had a go at my first few master shots. Of course the place you do it is very relivent but I am quite happy with the end result. After the Drone has taken the various video etc you can then select the Mastershot sequence as you wish.

Here are my first 2

2022-6-12
Use props
MySky
Second Officer
Flight distance : 364902 ft
Germany

Thanks for sharing and looks like a nice place where you live.
Over all, in my opinion, Mastershots are only usefull if you are in a rush or for social media fun.
If it would not always be the same sequence and if we could select or create a sequence our selfs, it would be more usefull.
2022-6-12
Use props
Bigplumbs
First Officer
  • >>>
United Kingdom

MySky Posted at 6-12 08:48
Thanks for sharing and looks like a nice place where you live.
Over all, in my opinion, Mastershots are only usefull if you are in a rush or for social media fun.
If it would not always be the same sequence and if we could select or create a sequence our selfs, it would be more usefull.

You can choose many different sequences and music and length from the quite large list. The two above were made from the same set of master shots.

You can of course make your own using the DJI video editor from your own clips and music but it would be quite a lot of work
2022-6-12
Use props
MySky
Second Officer
Germany

I have experieced that the recording sequence will always be the same and after you can select how the should be combined.
What i ment is the manual combination of recording moves to a sequence.
2022-6-12
Use props
Bigplumbs
First Officer
  • >>>
United Kingdom

MySky Posted at 6-12 09:07
I have experieced that the recording sequence will always be the same and after you can select how the should be combined.