dji mini 3 pro with RC remote video problem
2593 33 2022-7-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Andy100
lvl.2
Australia

I'M NEW WITH THE DRONE - please tell me why my video is scattering, I buy new 64Gb card sandisk extreme for RC remote and SanDisk max endurance 3 128Gb and it is steel video scattering. please advise me .

2022-7-30
Use props
DJI Susan
Administrator

Hi there, just to verify, when you said that the video is scattering, did it refer to the transmission feed or the original videos on the SD card?
If the issue happens on the original videos on SD card when you play them on the computer, please try to use another player.
Or you can upload an original video to Dropbox/Google Drive and send me the link here for double-check. Thank you.

2022-7-30
Use props
fateofangel
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1397238 ft
Poland

what distances are you fly and what resolution / FPS  do you use?
2022-7-30
Use props
Andy100
lvl.2
Australia

DJI Susan Posted at 7-30 20:45
Hi there, just to verify, when you said that the video is scattering, did it refer to the transmission feed or the original videos on the SD card?
If the issue happens on the original videos on SD card when you play them on the computer, please try to use another player.
Or you can upload an original video to Dropbox/Google Drive and send me the link here for double-check. Thank you,

Thank you for responding, I will do this tomorrow and will let you know
2022-7-31
Use props
Andy100
lvl.2
Australia

fateofangel Posted at 7-30 22:58

As I write I'm new with  flying DJI drone ,and before I started flying I Would like to know if everything is working. Recording I have done holding mini3 pro. 1 Recording was 4k 30f/s and 2nd was 2.7k 30f/s and results was same.
2022-7-31
Use props
Andy100
lvl.2
Australia

DJI Susan Posted at 7-30 20:45
Or you can upload an original video to Dropbox/Google Drive and send me the link here for double-check. Thank you,