4463 24 2023-5-22
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Bartuc
lvl.1
Flight distance : 35476 ft
Turkey

Hello,

First of all, thank you anyone trying to help people on this forum.

I'm a new drone pilot with little experience. I have had DJI Spark before but besides some quick shots and short flights around my house(Spark cannot make long flights anyways), I didn't use it too much or very often to have a great deal of experience. But still, I'm not having diffuculties navigating a drone in the air, I'm not that newbie.

I've purchased Mavic 3 classic last week and I love it. I'm not a professional, I got the drone for hobby/amatour flights. I also have piloting license for the drone so I'm legally covered.

Today I almost lost the drone and I was really scared. I believe I've dodged a bullet. But I still don't understand why/how and how I can prevent same thing in the future.