What the Mini 3 Pro is Capable of (Photography) Part II
3417 29 2023-8-11
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
primeshooter
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1433114 ft
United Kingdom

I posted a good while ago now some images that I've taken with the Mini 3 Pro. Here is a refresher with new images because I've seen a lot of posts about photography with this drone recently and my tips will help those unsure.
Now I am not going to sit and explain to you about how I am the best ever aerial photographer; but I just wanted to show how capable this drone is if you carefully shoot and process. I see these questions all the time and I am well placed to advise as I am a regular photographer - you can find me on facebook as Steven Robinson Pictures if interested. Part of my values are to shoot the scene as naturally as possible for the most part, and to capture the highest fidelity data possible to use for PP later.