AR homepoint icon disappearing after using auto active shots
12Next >
1960 41 2023-12-25
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Manitobahunter
lvl.4
Canada

On my initial flight after the recent update, where I noticed my AR homepoint, (the yellow H in a circle with dot) had dissapeared after using auto active shots, I went out yesterday morning to do some troubleshooting. I did a compass calibration in an area free of interference first, thinking that could be the issue, but it didn't change anything. I'll note I've been flying DJI drones for a couple years and this is my 6th DJI drone. I always wait for the homepoint to show updated before I take off and fly away.