Mini pro3 sputtering when hovering
382 20 1-6 18:09
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_a6KPWhJFOS78
lvl.1

United States

Hey everyone , looking for some help , my mini pro 3 is shakeing from front to back when hovering I have a video of anyone can help out
1-6 18:09
Use props
DJI Thor
Administrator
Flight distance : 13602 ft

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. You could please share us here, or provide us a sharedrive link. We will help you to check, thanks.
1-6 19:30
Use props
djiuser_a6KPWhJFOS78
lvl.1

United States

DJI Thor Posted at 1-6 19:30
Hi there, thank you for reaching out. You could please share us here, or provide us a sharedrive link. We will help you to check, thanks.

Forgive me I'm not very tech savvy , can you recommend an easy way to do so .
1-6 20:20
Use props
DJI Thor
Administrator

djiuser_a6KPWhJFOS78 Posted at 1-6 20:20
Forgive me I'm not very tech savvy , can you recommend an easy way to do so .

I see. You could send by e-mail and we will follow it accordingly. Thanks.
support@dji.com
1-7 00:26
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

You could post the video showing the shaking on YouTube or Vimeo and then share the link here.  
1-7 08:25
Use props
djiuser_a6KPWhJFOS78
lvl.1

United States

DJI Thor Posted at 1-7 00:26

https://youtube.com/shorts/egnwEaBZItg?si=uGqQQRizk1TLkqBo
1-7 10:09
Use props
djiuser_a6KPWhJFOS78
lvl.1

United States

DJI Thor Posted at 1-7 00:26

1-7 10:10
Use props
djiuser_a6KPWhJFOS78
lvl.1

United States

DowntownRDB Posted at 1-7 08:25
You could post the video showing the shaking on YouTube or Vimeo and then share the link here.

1-7 10:10
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
  • >>>
United States

djiuser_a6KPWhJFOS78 Posted at 1-7 10:10

Unless it was really windy that is really wobbly.  Will be interesting to see what the DJI Reps say.  
1-7 12:35
Use props
djiuser_a6KPWhJFOS78
lvl.1

United States

DowntownRDB Posted at 1-7 12:35