After 35 hours of flying with my P3 ... CRASH today..I'm sad. CRASH CLEARED!!
2854 33 2015-10-13
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
flyingwaco
lvl.1

Switzerland

First of all sorry for my english..I'm from Switzerland and speak french.
I made several flights that day in the mountains with a beautiful weather. On the last flight, I was to return the drone which was about 1,000 feet altitude. At one point, he went into a spin and fell like a stone. I can not tell if a motor or more stopped. The different flights before have passed without problems. The winds were quite low. Unfortunately I have not managed to find the last record. The battery has been ejected from the drone upon impact with the ground. No alarm. Attached is a link log on Healthy Drones. I'm not an expert but I see something strange in the "Sensors - Compass"
Please can you help me?
Thank you in advance
http://healthydrones.com/main?share=NDQ4OA

P3-4

P3-4

P3-3

P3-3

P3-2

P3-2

P3-1

P3-1

P3

P3
2015-10-13
Use props
sploodge
Second Officer
Flight distance : 809350 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Sorry for the crash dude..

Did you find the missing propeller? Very little damage to the motors but the prop seems to have come off..

Other than that, the logs shows it going into Atti then seemingly crashing..
2015-10-13
Use props
flyingwaco
lvl.1

Switzerland

sploodge Posted at 2015-10-13 11:07
Sorry for the crash dude..

Did you find the missing propeller? Very little damage to the motors but ...

Hello sploodge.
thank you for your answer. Yes the 4. Prop go away when i walk back. Yes you right, i no change on atti, i stay all Flight on GPS mode.
2015-10-13
Use props
Rocket_Aus
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1526929 ft
Australia

Sorry for your lose at first glance it looks like prop came causing the  bird then to auto switch to ati due to losing sat signals with it being sideways .
2015-10-13
Use props
liningiv
lvl.4
Flight distance : 329409 ft
United Kingdom

My sympathies.