Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
gopalg73
lvl.1
  • >>>
Cambodia

hi guys,
i am new to flying and also to the forums,
i have this dj phantom 3 professional which was flying okay,then it started giving problem like the video would go to photo mode and would not change
back to video, my controller phone samsung s3 was giving a upgrade required message, so i downloaded the latest firmware from support site and tried to
upgrade aircraft
which turned to be a failure and i am stuck with a grounded aircraft. the remote controller firmware was updated and i on latest 1.5.70, the controller light is green
only the aircraft battery % and temperature is showing on the monitor, firmware version is not displayed. and red no signal is displayed on top and no video feed .
when i try to update firmware through meory card it keeps on blinking in random green light flashing for some time then red and green for some time again green
i left it for 30 min to 1 hour and even till the battery drained 90% still no luck.
the monitor shows two messages aircraft and battery update required. i have tried all method as posted by various members on this forums.
i cannot find the service.bin file can a member send me a link to me. or any other solution .
regards
gopal
2015-11-30
Use props
DJI-Patrick
Captain

Hong Kong

Hi ,Gopal
Please download the firmware at this page : http://www.dji.com/product/phantom-3-adv/info#downloads
And please try another device in the compatible device list .
2015-11-30
Use props
gopalg73
lvl.1
  • >>>
India

Cetaman

hi patrik,