red light one side no light the other
2161 2 2016-1-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
alwaysdaddy
lvl.1
Flight distance : 67631 ft
United States

ok need your help, please, im a first day pilot, with a license ..with my vision 2 +,,it was a really windy day, did my g.p.s,,f.p.v. and set up the vision app,,looks fine on the 10 inch tab ,, took off ,fun,fun, every thing is fine,,frist battery 30% gone, took it home, put in another battery in and flew it even higher, wow what a great day,,like a 100 feet i guess, with a good F.P.V. working fine,,with a good line of site, oddly enough ? and it begone to wobble??? and i lost connection , it wouldn't respond, IT SHOWED LOST CONNECTION ON MY TABLET,   .so i shut it off, and that,s when the nightmare began , it shot up like a rocket but held its cores and stayed as best as it could being really windy day ,for a few seconds,  im thinking OK im good, . come home please....and then it began to Wobble and spin like a top and then took off like a Rocket, away from me,at 200 feet i guess, so im thinking (fly away) ow god,,so i turn it back on, and  wave it in the air a few times and it looked like i reconnected, and first though,,power it down now!! ya not the best choice,,,and it fell out of the sky like a brick!! straight down ,it didn't tumble,,just straight at an angle with the wind 5 blocks away,the legs took the brunt of the landing as my cam was in pieces, with the protection plate missing,  upside down i found it,,ok so here my problem...i cant get it to respond  to my receiver for g.p.s. lock,,one of the steps before i fly,, the right switch up and down 5 times or even more for that matter, the left  switch makes the light blink a little, but no g.p.s. set up,, i got all red lights flashing and then all 3 lights on ,red,yellow,and green ,and the front arms no lights at all.. so i go and fly it any ways to see if it will fly ok or even respond,, and it flys fine, but all over the place with the wind, but wi