My first OSMO walk
1350 5 2016-6-21
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Gronkston
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Hi Forum,
I'm a very newbie user of the OSMO and this is my first video walk down to my local creek. I would be very grateful for any positive feed back and help in getting the most out of this amazing bit of kit in filming and using. I've purchased the Z-axis having watched the video from OSMO TIPS to smooth out the bobbing as my disability wont allow for the ninja walk. .

2016-6-21
Use props
DJI-Adela
DJI team

Hong Kong

Hello Gronkston,
Thanks for sharing the video. It's a great view, I believe it's a nice place for hiking.

If you want to learn more tips or tutorials about DJI products, welcome to DJI Yutube channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0sMNc2SGnM-wD3ZGYj3MAQ

Have more fun!
2016-6-21
Use props
Matt-and-Riley
Second Officer
Flight distance : 324442 ft
United Kingdom

Ha, like the selfie shot, you're having a good day. Its not quite as easy to get smooth shots, hope the z axis works for you. If youve got something like adobe premiere you can get rid of some of the bounce. Film at 4k and export at 1080 then you can reframe and zoom a bit to counter the bounce. Keep thinking smooth and slow movement, be at one with your Osmo. Nice location.
2016-6-23
Use props
Gronkston
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Matt-and-Riley Posted at 2016-6-24 01:08
Ha, like the selfie shot, you're having a good day. Its not quite as easy to get smooth shots, hope  ...