PV2+ Camera not viewing
1828 10 2016-7-31
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
sjl679
New

Been reading about many other having problem with no viewing of camera on the app. Just blacked out and signal keeps trying to find the camera.

I need to download the latest version of 1.3.1 dated 10-23-15..Cannot find it on site. I use MAC and they only have a windowns one that is older 1.3.0?

any ideas?
thanks
2016-7-31
Use props
DJI-Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 2408 ft
Hong Kong

Hello sjl679,have you tried to bind the drone and the extender again?Also, the downloading page can be found here:http://www.dji.com/product/phantom-2-vision-plus/info#downloads bind1.JPG bind2.JPG
2016-8-1
Use props
sjl679
New

DJI-Paladin Posted at 2016-8-1 17:56
Hello sjl679,have you tried to bind the drone and the extender again?Also, the downloading page ca ...

I am new at this but will give it a try tomorrow..I did not mention in my original email that everything works except the camera image on the iPhone or iPad. Meaning the camera rotation works and all, just no picture.  Knowing that - should I still do the rebinding?  Also, on the link you sent re: downloads, I have that one but there is no camera zip file for Mac users. There is only a zip file for windows.  Since my camera version is 1.2.9 and the latest is 1.3.1,  I thought that if I can locate the newest camera version for the FC200 that would fix my problem without having to rebind? Can you advise? I am a Mac user so need the Mac file.
thanks for the help
Also, I have noticed that the green "system" light on the range extender is not solid but flickering or anything but steady green?
2016-8-1
Use props
sjl679
New

DJI-Paladin Posted at 2016-8-1 17:56
Hello sjl679,have you tried to bind the drone and the extender again?Also, the downloading page ca ...

Hello