Dji go app wont connect
1696 11 2016-10-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Blecherborn
New

Israel

Hey
Yesterday after a flight above a lake (300m most of the time, no water contact at all) ive landed my Phantom 4 and put it to charge,
before that ive been flying it perfectly for two months, last evening when trying to fly at night i tried to connect my phantom to the dji go app with no succes, it was stuck on "how to connect" ive tried reinstalling the app at least 10 times with no succes, today when i arrived home I tried reinstalling the app again and now it keeps connecting to an Inspire 1 which ive never had, when i enter the camera view it shows that the drone (isnpire 1) is dissconected and jumps between no connection to disconnected, ive tried reinstalling the app then again with no succes, the same problem occurs, ive upgraded the firmware on my drone and still no camera connection, there is a connection between the RC and the drone.
only the dji go app wont connect to view what the camera views, I only tried running the app on my LG G4 though.
2016-10-8
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hi Blecherborn,since the LG G4 is not in our device recommended list. Could you please change a mobile device to connect with the RC?
Here is the recommended list for your reference.
iOS Version v3.0.0.
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus,iPod touch 6,iPad Pro, iPad Air, iPad Air Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 2, iPad mini 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 4, and iPad mini 4 Wi-Fi + Cellular. This app is optimized for iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus.
Android Version v2.9.1.