Short Waterfall Video
927 11 2017-1-16
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
UtahKevin
lvl.3
Flight distance : 301535 ft
United States

I shot this at 2.7K and exported as 1080P. I used D Cinelike, then did some basic color corections in Premiere pro. I'm an experinced photographer but video is pretty new to me, let me know what you think.

2017-1-16
Use props
Canes76
Second Officer
Flight distance : 818199 ft
  • >>>
United States

Good stuff!
2017-1-16
Use props
res89
lvl.1
United States

Looks great to me!
2017-1-16
Use props
ePetLicensing.c
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

Pretty good... I wished when you went up you kept going and then flew backward so we can see the top with the entire mountain view and then came back to the waterfall while getting closer and going down...

2017-1-16
Use props
UtahKevin
lvl.3
United States

Thanks Cains76 and res89! Epetlicening, good suggestions, I'll give that a try next time.
2017-1-16
Use props
BentonJoyce
lvl.4
Flight distance : 234318 ft
United States

Super awesome really cool waterfall! I almost wonder if you could have pulled even more blue out of that ice for some really cool color contrast. I'm starting to get jealous of all these cool waterfall shoots...I need to do one myself now.
2017-1-16
Use props
UtahKevin
lvl.3
United States

BentonJoyce Posted at 2017-1-16 21:14
Super awesome really cool waterfall! I almost wonder if you could have pulled even more blue out of that ice for some really cool color contrast. I'm starting to get jealous of all these cool waterfall shoots...I need to do one myself now.

Thanks! I'm still learning to use Preimer Pro, if it was a photo in Photoshop I could get some blue in the Ice easy.  
2017-1-16
Use props
Dexter1759
lvl.2
Flight distance : 5253 ft
United Kingdom

BentonJoyce Posted at 2017-1-16 21:14

Was going to say the same thing! thing it would make the snow/ice "pop" a bit more, otherwise cool video.
2017-1-17
Use props
A1000
lvl.3
Flight distance : 149760 ft