First Time in Sport Mode
1597 21 2018-8-18
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Hoverfreak
lvl.2
United States

First time flying in "sport mode" today with my Mavic Air.  Port Hueneme Pier, California

2018-8-18
Use props
davidmartingraf
First Officer
Flight distance : 106566408 ft
  • >>>

Nicely done - thanks for sharing.
2018-8-18
Use props
Atlas_Aus
Second Officer

Thailand

Hi mate, another noob here.. Right at the beginning it doesn't look very clear (like mine) but then it seems you changed something.. What was it as it worked atreat after that ?
2018-8-18
Use props
Woe
Captain
Flight distance : 4129268 ft
  • >>>

Looks good
2018-8-18
Use props
LordoftheFlies
lvl.3

That's a perfect exposure. Ansel Adams and Fred Archer would be very proud! You piloting skills could definately improve.
2018-8-18
Use props
Lucas775
First Officer
Flight distance : 50642090 ft
  • >>>
United States

Flying directly over people?
2018-8-18
Use props
nixuspix
Second Officer
Flight distance : 2864974 ft
  • >>>
Latvia

Thanks for sharing
2018-8-18
Use props
Tomcatuk
Second Officer
Flight distance : 28743 ft

Great video nice and clear, don't think there has been any editing done and no sound....
2018-8-18
Use props
A CW
Captain
Flight distance : 13864580 ft
  • >>>

Cool vid         
2018-8-19
Use props
neilhamilton
lvl.2
United Kingdom

You should not be flying directly over people. Totally illegal. This is made even worse by your poor piloting. Keeping that video on Youtube could mean you get a visit from the police...
2018-8-19
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

I find sportsmode mostly useful for getting somewhere fast and fighting the wind.
The video is only 'so so'.
2018-8-19
Use props
B1houdini
First Officer
Flight distance : 927927 ft
United States

Very nice video,
Could of used some music. It always adds to a video.
On the other hand the Video was nice and sharp.
2018-8-19
Use props
OneDoesNotSimply
Second Officer