After 4 Years of flying DJI drones why are they all flying away now
2168 32 2017-7-26
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fansbec9a66b
lvl.1
Flight distance : 52215 ft
Canada

After 4 years of flying DJI products - every iteration of Phantom, mavic and spark, why is it all of sudden in July 2017 that all of my drones are flying away and not returning to home?

I do not think I am a novice by any means, but in July I have lost both my drones after never losing one in 4 years. What is going on? I am flying in all of the same places that I always have, but July I lost both my Mavic and tonight I lost my Spark.