4026 15 2022-1-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
MrJayd
lvl.3
Flight distance : 1717133 ft
  • >>>
United States

So I am new to the smart controllers. I put a 400gb sd card in my new rc pro and flew my A2S for the first time today and had 5 clips recorded. I went into the album and downloaded the first 3 and went to dl the other 2 it said insufficient space and to delete some files to free up space. What space are they referring to and how do I free up some space and delete things and from where? And how do I get it to write to my 400gb card in the controller?
2022-1-30
Use props
JayOhio
lvl.4
Flight distance : 2289446 ft
United States

Make sure your saving to the SD card and not the internal storage of the controller
2022-1-30
Use props
MrJayd
lvl.3
  • >>>
United States

JayOhio Posted at 1-30 13:32
Make sure your saving to the SD card and not the internal storage of the controller

Thx but that’s what I am asking. Where do I do this so I can delete the files I just downloaded to free back that space?
2022-1-30
Use props
The Saint
First Officer
Flight distance : 5902228 ft
  • >>>
United States

maybe you can tell us a little bit more about this "400gb" microsd card... LOL LOL
2022-1-30
Use props
MrJayd
lvl.3
  • >>>
United States

The Saint Posted at 1-30 13:41
maybe you can tell us a little bit more about this "400gb" microsd card... LOL LOL

Just something I had laying around and thought I would use it. But that’s not the issue so why ask.
2022-1-30
Use props
MrJayd
lvl.3
  • >>>
United States

This is what I get when I try to download any more clips.
4EAF85B2-994E-46A4-89C7-3DB93C9FADA2.jpeg
2022-1-30
Use props
The Saint
First Officer
  • >>>
United States

MrJayd Posted at 1-30 13:44
Just something I had laying around and thought I would use it. But that’s not the issue so why ask.