242 11 4-25 14:40
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
DFWdude4DJI
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1974501 ft
  • >>>
United States

I'm still blown away at how this little drone works. Years ago, I purchased the original DJI FPV and flew it once. I was too intimidated by it. The headgear was heavy, and the drone was loud. So I returned it to DJI and decided to wait. Then the Avata 1 came out, and although it looked good on paper and in reviews, I still wasn't sold. Something was missing- more refinements and features. So I waited. Then, the Avata 2 came out, and I did my research. I was sold! I received my Avata 2 two days ago, and today, I flew it for the first time. I've been flying drones for many years but have never flown an FPV I felt comfortable with. This one is great for those who want to get into FPV. I used the intuitive motion controller and had a blast. Within minutes, I was trying things I had never thought I would dare to try.

I highly recommend this drone to anyone who wants to get into FPV.

Music: Artlist - The Last Hero by Veaceslav Draganov

4-25 14:40
Use props
MRDroneRookie
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1939446 ft
Canada

Congrats on your newest addition to the fleet. Yes FPV is addictive.
4-25 14:50
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

Congrats on getting the Avata 2.  Impressive first flight.  
4-26 06:42
Use props
DFWdude4DJI
Core User of DJI
  • >>>
United States

DowntownRDB Posted at 4-26 06:42
Congrats on getting the Avata 2.  Impressive first flight.

Thanks. Do you have an Avata 2?
4-26 11:40
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
  • >>>
United States

DFWdude4DJI Posted at 4-26 11:40
Thanks. Do you have an Avata 2?