Weak controllor signal
12Next >
2431 68 2015-9-22
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
rnclancaster
lvl.1

United States

After I get about 70ft, I get a weak controller signal. this just started yesterday. what needs to be done?
2015-9-22
Use props
DJI-BladeStrike
Second Officer
Flight distance : 872694 ft
  • >>>
United States

Try to rebind the tx, what type of smart device are you running ?  Please list os version of said device.
2015-9-22
Use props
rayrokni
Second Officer
Flight distance : 8139875 ft
United States

what P3 r u using? S, A or P
2015-9-22
Use props
rnclancaster
lvl.1

United States

DJI-BladeStrike Posted at 2015-9-22 18:15
Try to rebind the tx, what type of smart device are you running ?  Please list os version of said de ...

I only had this for about a month now. I'm new at this. I have no clue what you mean, but it would be nice if you can tell me.
2015-9-22
Use props
rnclancaster
lvl.1

United States

rayrokni Posted at 2015-9-22 18:21
what P3 r u using? S, A or P

P3 Standard.
2015-9-22
Use props
rayrokni
Second Officer
United States

is that in any location u fly or in one particular location?
2015-9-22
Use props
rnclancaster
lvl.1

United States

rayrokni Posted at 2015-9-22 18:27
is that in any location u fly or in one particular location?

Just at my house. Haven't tried another location yet.
2015-9-22
Use props
rayrokni
Second Officer
United States

rnclancaster@at Posted at 2015-9-23 07:32
Just at my house. Haven't tried another location yet.

i would suggest going to an open field to try and test the range so we can see if it is the location or the hardware
2015-9-22
Use props
rnclancaster
lvl.1

United States

rayrokni Posted at 2015-9-22 18:35
i would suggest going to an open field to try and test the range so we can see if it is the locati ...

Ok. I will do that now and get back you with the results.
2015-9-22
Use props
espr3z
lvl.1

United States