Trying new things
1394 22 2017-1-17
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Micro Pilot
lvl.3
Flight distance : 491988 ft
United Kingdom

So, loving the Phantom 4 Pro and this being my first drone of any sort I am still learning. This is my second video made with it and I've tried to get that cinematic feel to the shot. This was shot in 4K H265. Let me know your thoughts. Thanks

2017-1-17
Use props
eliot may
lvl.3
Flight distance : 245367 ft
United States

very cool, spooky!
2017-1-17
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Good job, any history on the ship..
2017-1-17
Use props
Thermographer
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1417362 ft
United States

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TSS_Duke_of_Lancaster_(1956)
2017-1-17
Use props
Micro Pilot
lvl.3
United Kingdom

hallmark007 Posted at 2017-1-17 10:52
Good job, any history on the ship..

Cheers. Yeah loads. One of the most bazar sights and stories on the english coast. Check the link below:

2017-1-17
Use props
BashP4P+
lvl.2

United Kingdom

Im no expert but for a 2nd attempt its looks pretty cool
2017-1-17
Use props
Micro Pilot
lvl.3
United Kingdom

Yeah what i thought. Sad really when you read the story and how its left decaying.
2017-1-17
Use props
Thermographer
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1417362 ft
United States

Good video, kind of sad in a way.
2017-1-17
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Micro Pilot Posted at 2017-1-17 11:25
Cheers. Yeah loads. One of the most bazar sights and stories on the english coast. Check the link below:

Thanks for that, looks like it will be a sad end for the poor old vessel...
2017-1-17
Use props
PKPhantom
lvl.4
Flight distance : 275276 ft
United States

Very very nice footage. Pretty dang' good for a 'first flight' pilot. Just a couple of 'critic' pointers. Not a big deal though.